Skip to content

Board Members:

Martha Johnson (President)

Joanne McDowell (Vice President)

Julie Gann (Secretary)

Jill Hamilton (Treasurer)

Sandy Smith

Phyllis Snell

Donna Ruppel


Finance: Joanne McDowell and Julie Gann

Building: Donna Ruppel and Joanne McDowell

Personnel: Jill Hamilton and Phyllis Snell

Bylaws: Martha Johnson and Joanne McDowell

Strategic Planning: Julie Gann, Joanne McDowell, Carol Kuhr, Phyllis Snell

Note that the President of the Board is an ex-officio member of all committees

Board Meetings:

All board meetings are always open to the public and virtual links are available during the current health crisis. Please email for details. Board meetings are held at the Library unless otherwise noted; the Board meetings begin at 6:30 pm unless otherwise noted.

January 11thFebruary 8thMarch 8th
April 12thMay 10thJune 14th
July 12thAugust 9thSeptember 13th
October 11thNovember 8thDecember 13th
2021 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule